Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop Volume 1 Album Zip

Album Zip Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop Volume 1 Album Zip

Tracklist for Afro-Pop Volume 1 By Adekunle Gold

Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop Volume 1 Album Zip, Veteran Nigerian highlife singer, Adekunle Gold has unleashed the ever anticipated Body Of work.

A collection on work that we have long been waiting for, finally arrives and it is time to start enjoying.


See Also: Mr Gbafun – Ko Necessary ft Oladips Mp3

The new album has 10 tracks with made off captivating vocals. And before now, the singer has already teased us with some tracks which are already troubling the streets.

AG Baby feat. Nailah Blackman And Something different are already out and bursting speakers.


1. Adekunle Gold – AG Baby feat. Nailah Blackman | Download here

2. Adekunle Gold – Sabina – DOWNLOAD MP3


3. Adekunle Gold – Pretty Girl feat. Patoranking – DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Adekunle Gold – Okay – DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Adekunle Gold – Here For Ya – DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Adekunle Gold – Exclusive feat. Olayinka Ehi – DOWNLOAD MP3


7. Adekunle Gold – Firewood feat. Tekno – DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Adekunle Gold – Something Different | Download here


9. Adekunle Gold – Water Carry Me – DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Adekunle Gold – My Ex – DOWNLOAD MP3


Stream Album Now

Out Soon…

Download More Latest Nigerian Music


All Nigeria Latest music Bella Shmurda Latest music Comedies Download All Burna Boy Latest music Download all Dotman latest songs Download All Latest Joeboy Music Download Latest Davido music Download Latest Hollywood Movies Download Latest Tiwa Savage Songs Download Nigerian latest songs Dremo Erigga Falz Fireboy DML Foreign Kizz Daniel Larry Gaaga Latest Ghana Music Lyta Mayorkun MohBad Mr Eazi Music Videos Naija Music Download Naira Marley Music News Oladips Olamide Omah Lay Oxlade Patoranking Peruzzi Phyno Rema Latest Songs Download Rudeboy Seyi Vibez Simi Latest Songs Download Songs Download Tekno Teni Apata Latest Songs Vector Latest Music Download videos Wizkid Latest Music Download Zinoleesky Zlatan Latest Music Download


One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.