Track List Wizkid Made In Lagos Album

Made In Lagos Album Track List By Wizkid

Track List Wizkid Made In Lagos Album

Track List Wizkid Made In Lagos Album, After leaving the home-based records for a while Wizkidayo decides to come back to home base thrilling fans with this his master collection.

After sounds from the other side, all time Nigerian raven comes back with a new home based collection album “Made In Lagos”.

However, the new body of work comprises five (5) enjoyable tracks.

See Track List Below.

  • Fever,
  • Master Groove,
  • Lagos Vibes,
  • Fake Love featuring Duncan Mighty,
  • and the 2018 hit of the year, Soco.

Stay tuned to 9jahot and get ready for a new disco collection.

Also Check: Latest Songs From Wizkid Ayo

Download latest 9jahot songs

All Nigeria Latest music Broda Shaggi songs and comedies Comedies Dj Cuppy Dj Neptune Download All Burna Boy Latest music Download All Latest Joeboy Music Download Bella Shmurda Latest music, Musical videos and albums Download Crayon All Latest songs Download Latest 2face Songs Download Latest Davido music Download Latest Tiwa Savage Songs Download Nigerian latest songs Dremo Erigga Falz Fireboy DML Foreign Ice Prince Kizz Daniel Ladipoe Lyta Mark Angel Comedy Masterkraft Mayorkun MohBad Mr Eazi Music Videos Naira Marley Music Odogwu Oladips Olamide Omah Lay Oxlade Peruzzi Rema Rexxie Simi Sound Sultan Tekno Teni Download all lates teniola apata osan songs Vector videos Wizkid Songs Zlatan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.